Our Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees of the Women Lawyers Association of Michigan Foundation is a dedicated group of volunteers who serve three-year terms and receive no compensation. Board membership is drawn from throughout Michigan and from different law practice areas, and several members are former presidents of the Women Lawyers Association of Michigan. Terms run from May through April, annually, and board members are appointed by the Women Lawyers Association of Michigan Board of Trustees.

The 2016-2017 Foundation Board is composed of these dedicated women:

Dawn Van Hoek
Detroit, President

Paula M. Talarico
Troy, Treasurer

Z. Kay Fitzpatrick

Nancy A. Glen
Huntington Woods

Meghan Kennedy Riordan

Sandra Sorini Elser
Ann Arbor, Secretary

Maya Watson

Ann E. Erickson Gault

Kristen Pursley

Stephanie Jones




WLAMF 3150 Livernois Ste 235 Troy, MI 48083  wlamfmi@gmail.com